What’s On

Have a look below to see what’s on this week.  Also keep an eye out for our special events!

WHEN WHAT WHERE
Tue 16 May, 7.30pm FCC Team Night Contact Office
Wed 17 May, 7.00pm Community – Easterhouse The Connie Centre, Easterhouse
Thur 18 May, 6.00pm Community – Young Adults & Families Cumbernauld New Town Hall
Thur 18 May, 7.30pm Community – Cumbernauld Muirfield Centre
Thur 18 May, 7.30pm Community – Prayer Dunnswood House
Sun 21 May, 10.30am Prayer Cumbernauld New Town Hall
Sun 21 May, 11:00am Sunday Celebration (with  groups for children from 2yrs-P6 and a group for P7-S3) Cumbernauld New Town Hall
Wed 24 May, 7.00pm Community – Easterhouse The Connie Centre, Easterhouse
Thur 25 May, 6.00pm Community – Young Adults & Families Cumbernauld New Town Hall
Thur 25 May, 7.30pm Community – Cumbernauld Broadwood
Thur 25 May, 7.30pm Community – Prayer Dunnswood House
Sun 28 May, 10.30am Prayer Cumbernauld New Town Hall
Sun 28 May, 11:00am Sunday Celebration (with  groups for children from 2yrs-P6 and a group for P7-S3) Cumbernauld New Town Hall
Wed 31 May, 7.00pm Community – Easterhouse The Connie Centre, Easterhouse
Thur 1 Jun, 6.00pm Community – Young Adults & Families Cumbernauld New Town Hall
Thur 1 Jun, 7.30pm Community – Cumbernauld Broadwood
Thur 1 Jun, 7.30pm Community – Prayer Dunnswood House
Sun 4 Jun, 10.30am Prayer Cumbernauld New Town Hall
Sun 4 Jun, 11:00am Sunday Celebration (with  groups for children from 2yrs-P6) Cumbernauld New Town Hall
Wed 7 Jun, 7.00pm Community – Easterhouse The Connie Centre, Easterhouse
Thur 8 Jun, 6.00pm Community – Young Adults & Families Cumbernauld New Town Hall
Thur 8 Jun, 7.30pm Community – Cumbernauld

“Good News” Event

Muirfield Centre
Thur 8 Jun, 7.30pm Community – Prayer Dunnswood House
Sun 11 Jun, 10.30am Prayer Cumbernauld New Town Hall
Sun 11 Jun, 11:00am Sunday Celebration (with  groups for children from 2yrs-P6 and a group for P7-S3) Cumbernauld New Town Hall